Beetroot Strawberry Smoothie

image

Salam alaikum.
I am not sure what I like the most about this smoothie, the taste or colour!!
It looks and taste yummy.

Nutritional Value:
It contains potassium, magnesium, iron, vitamins A, B6 and C, carbohydrates, protein, antioxidants and soluble fiber .

image

Ingredients:
1. 1 medium size beetroot
2. 6 Strawberries
3. 2 Bananas
2. 1/2 cup of homemade almond milk

Cut the beetroot into chunks and pour in a smoothie blender, add strawberries, banana and milk.
Blend together

image

2 thoughts on “Beetroot Strawberry Smoothie

  1. This is very nice and healthy. I want to buy the hair cream and body cream. How can I get to buy? I live in Lagos. You can also text me on 08023093035.

    Like

Leave a Reply

